The International Post-Polio Support Organization (IPPSO) Board of Directors

President & Co-Founder: Shari Fiksdal
Vice President: Susan Kerr
Secretary: Pandora Hedrick
Treasurer: Vacant
Medical Director: Dolores Sieg
Director of Public Relations / Liaison: Vacant
Director / Coordinator of Website: Diane Ploussard

If you, for any reason, you want to contact any of these Board Members, please just click on the link below or if your e-mail client is not brought up by doing so, copy and paste the e-mail address into the address field of your e-mail client.
Updated: 2-7-11

Back to "About IPPSO index"